3601 Hillsborough Rd Durham, NC 27705 855-961-2003

Meet the Staff of Durham's Auto Mart

Staff Photo

Adrian Durham - Owner

919-383-5651 - durhamautomart@gmail.com

Adrian Durham started selling cars at his convenience store 46 years ago in Efland. In the early 1970’s Durham Auto Mart relocated to the current location, and recently expanded and added its newest location at 3601 Hillsborough Rd. There are three generations of Durham’s working together son’s Nicky, Scott, Toby and grandson Conner along with other family members is what makes us successful.

Staff Photo

Toby Durham - GM

919-383-5651 - toby@durhamautomart.com

Toby is the youngest of Mr. Durham's 3 sons. He was born the same year his father stared the business in 1972. Toby has been full time in the business since 1991. He started detailing cars at a young age and now is fully involved with the day to day operations of purchasing/selling cars.

Staff Photo

Nicky Durham - GM

919-383-5651 - nicky@durhamautomart.com

The oldest of three sons. Nicky has been full time since 1985. He helps with the day to day operations of running the dealership. Nicky primarily runs the back end of the dealership handling the NCDMV paperwork and financing of cars.

Staff Photo

Conner Durham - Sales Associate

855-961-2003 - conner@durhamautomart.com

Staff Photo

Scott Durham - Service Manager

919-286-0015 - scott@durhamautomart.com

Scott is the middle son of Mr. Durham. Scott has been full time since 1988. He manages our Service facility and has a hand in getting every car serviced and ready to sell.      

Staff Photo

Jayson Goodman - Sales

919-697-3111 - jayson@durhamautomart.com

Staff Photo

Jason Chambers - Sales Associate

855-961-2003 - jchambers@durhamautomart.com

Staff Photo

Roxanne Hernandez - Office Manager Contracter

919-383-5651 - roxanne@durhamautomart.com

Roxanne has been working with us for about 12 years now. She is responsible for 90% of the paperwork that runs through our office. Roxanne is Bilingual and helps us translate to our Spanish speaking customers. She is a huge part of our team and is a pleasure to work with!

Staff Photo

Dianna Stagg - Receptionist

855-961-2003 -

Staff Photo

Lori Wallace - Accounting

855-961-2003 -

Text Us