3601 Hillsborough Rd Durham, NC 27705 919-383-5651

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Durham, NC

Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
This was the 1st time I purchased a car through a dealership. I expected it to be a long process and a hassle but I was surprised. I was in the market for a new car and they had exactly what I was looking for. I spoke to Mr Chambers and test drove a car and left the same day with it. Seriously cool people and a nice environment. I recommend them 100%.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
I worked with Jason Chambers to find a truck for my organization. Jason was a great guy to work with. Durham Auto Mart we will see you again! Thanks Jason!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Not just for great cars, but excellent service! Worked us in and saved us about 35% compared to the dealer quote. Thank you Ron and your crew!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Toby is the best and attentive.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Ron is fantastic. He works really hard to find the best pricing for repairs. Always goes the extra mile to keep us updated and delivers what he promises
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
My elderly mother was recently in a car accident that was not her fault. Her beloved car was deemed totaled much to her dismay. She weighed her options and then I called a long time family friend of ours, Jason Chambers, at Durham's Auto Mart. From the very first phone call, to Jason, I knew mom was in good hands. Jason handled everything effortlessly from that initial call and directed us step-by-step : from viewing the immaculate used cars at their dealership, test drive, and then the ultimate purchase of a vehicle that best suited my mother. Jason helped simplify the car buying process with minimum stress. He is very personable, yet professional and knowledgeable in his profession. From the ease of finding a parking place at the Durham's Auto Mart, to entering their pristine showroom and facility, salesman's cubical, and area of sealing the deal , clean restroom, snack area, (even a play area for kids!), The entire experience was enjoyable! Mom says her car drives like a dream
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Awesome customer service.To the front door to the back. Thank you Nicky, Jason, Toby, James, And Toby son. And to everyone that we did not meet We as the Carrington thank you all We will be sending customers You're away. Keep up the good work And we will continue to pray for all you guys. Thanks once again
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
OUTSTANDING Service!! Ron Rose is an expert in his field He goes above and beyond to be of help! Deeply appreciate the honesty and integrity Durhams Auto Mart offers Highly Recommend
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
I wish there was an option to give more than 5 stars. I was visiting Durham and my car was making a crazy noise. I texted the number on the website and got a call from Ron, the service advisor, within minutes- 30 minutes before they even opened for the day. He got me in right at 8 am and had my car completely fixed in 15 minutes. Best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Since it wasn’t a big fix, he didn’t even charge me which I didn’t expect and was so kind. Highly recommend choosing this service department. Honestly it will be worth it to drive all the way back to Durham in the future if I need auto work done (as long as my car can make it).
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
I strongly recommend buying a vehicle here. Nice selection of vehicles, great staff, and very good customer service. I plan on returning for another vehicle in the near future...Connor handled my business like a seasoned pro, very professional and knowledgeable as well as keen to the customers needs.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Very helpful, patient and understanding. Great customer service from arrival till driving off the lot. Definitely recommend this business to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Thankful for their help
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
I worked with Jason Chambers and he was a wonderful employee. He was very attentive and helped me find an excellent used car within my price. He was very friendly and I would definitely recommend him!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
I'd like to give a 5 star review to Jason Chambers and the whole team at Durham Auto Mart. These guys give a fair price, superior service, and complete attention to detail. My husband Jay and I recently purchased a 2013 Nissan Maxima from them through Jason and absolutely loved the experience - that's a stretch for a used car dealer -great job! Got an awesome car, they were still completing ordered repairs even after we purchased the car, and overall they simply "just did the right thing". Awesome experience and would highly recommend - BTW, my husband Jay had the same kind of experience back in 2014when I bought a 2008 Hyundai Sonata from them.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
I'd like to give a 5 star review to Jason Chambers and the whole team at Durham Auto Mart. These guys give a fair price, superior service, and complete attention to detail. My wife Renee and I recently purchased a 2013 Nissan Maxima from them through Jason and absolutely loved the experience - that's a stretch for a used car dealer -great job! Got an awesome car, they were still completing ordered repairs even after we purchased the car, and overall they simply just did the right thing . Awesome experience and would highly recommend - BTW I had the same kind of experience back in 2014when I bought a 2008 Hyundai Sonata from them.
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
This dealership made it so easy to purchase a vehicle and very very helpful. Jason chambers and Jason Goodman were very nice and devoted to helping us in any way we needed it and would definitely come back in the future.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Jason chambers was AWESOME!!! so helpful and not pushy at all. He was also very accommodating to my work schedule and helped me get the car i wanted in no time. Going to the dealership is usually a stressful process but jason made it as painless as possible. Thanks, Jason! Special shout-out to jayson in finance!!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
May 4, 2022,
My experience at Durham Auto Mart was excellent. My sales person Jason Chambers was on point with all the questions that I had and made it an easy and fun purchase. I love my Nissan Maxima! I highly recommend Jason and Durham Auto Mart to my family and friends.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Conner was very helpful through the whole process. They made it very easy on us and our schedule!
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Jason Chambers gave excellent customer service. He was very patient with me getting everything together to buy my car. Everybody at the car dealership were very helpful and friendly. Definitely go here to purchase your next ride.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
We found our vehicle at Durham's with fantastic loan terms and great treatment by Jason throughout the process. We asked to have all the paperwork ready before we arrived from Virginia. Jason took care of us and we completed everything in less than an hour, including the test drive. We keep an eye on their website and will be back to see Jason again.
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Apr 10, 2022,
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. This was my first time actually buying a car myself and this team made it so easy! Jason was absolutely wonderful to work with! He made sure I was informed on everything, he walked me through every bit, and even helped entertain my 1 year old while we got paperwork filled out. He was fantastic to work with! The whole team was phenomenal, they were very informative and you could tell they always put the customer first. Loved my experience here and love my new car!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
We drove from Tennessee after looking at a car online for 2 weeks, and when our own credit union refused to work with us Jason went to work and found us a different credit union and got us an even better rate! He is awesome!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
I purchased a Hyundai Sonata about to weeks ago in my favorite color. This is the second car that I have purchased from here and they never disappoint! My dad just purchased the truck of his dreams on last night! Mr. Goodman is the GOAT!!☺️ Great Business! Great People! Great Service and Honest!
Facebook
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
I loved this place , Conner was a great salesman , very detailed , smooth car purchase with him , he worked with me & made sure he gave his best customer service , I really appreciate him for that
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Feb 28, 2022,
love this place. I never thought buying a car could be so easy. Jason helped me to get in a car with no problems. I will let all my friends know that if they need a car, that this place can help you with no problems.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
After researching cars online I found one that I liked at Durham's Auto Mart. On a Saturday morning I was met by Jason C. in Sales and let him know what I wanted to look at and immediately he had the keys for me to go for a test drive. From there the entire process was fantastic and zero pressure from filling out initial paperwork, financing, and finalizing paperwork. Jason was outstanding throughout the entire process, explaining everything simply so there was no confusion and answered questions superbly. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Durham's Auto Mart for the best, zero-stress, non-complicated process ever.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
great cars
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
I can not say enough about how great my experience with this dealership was! Jason, our salesman, went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get what we wanted! He is not your average salesman, he cares about his customers! The dealership is very blessed to have him on their team! This dealership offers great vehicles at a fair price and I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. When you go in ask for Jason Chambers and you will get great service!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
I wish I could give more than 5 stars… This dealership and all of their staff are truly amazing. I felt welcomed from the minute I got there. Jason Chambers is definitely the best salesman I have ever worked with. The experience of purchasing a vehicle from Durham’s Auto Mart was an enjoyable experience. I am definitely a customer for life and highly recommend DAM and Jason Chambers. Thank you Jason and all of the staff at Durham’s Auto Mart!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651 $$$
★★★★★
36 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us