3601 Hillsborough Rd Durham, NC 27705 855-961-2003

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Durham, NC

Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
May 4, 2022,
My experience at Durham Auto Mart was excellent. My sales person Jason Chambers was on point with all the questions that I had and made it an easy and fun purchase. I love my Nissan Maxima! I highly recommend Jason and Durham Auto Mart to my family and friends.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
May 3, 2022,
Conner was very helpful through the whole process. They made it very easy on us and our schedule!
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Apr 29, 2022,
Jason Chambers gave excellent customer service. He was very patient with me getting everything together to buy my car. Everybody at the car dealership were very helpful and friendly. Definitely go here to purchase your next ride.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Apr 23, 2022,
We found our vehicle at Durham's with fantastic loan terms and great treatment by Jason throughout the process. We asked to have all the paperwork ready before we arrived from Virginia. Jason took care of us and we completed everything in less than an hour, including the test drive. We keep an eye on their website and will be back to see Jason again.
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Apr 10, 2022,
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. This was my first time actually buying a car myself and this team made it so easy! Jason was absolutely wonderful to work with! He made sure I was informed on everything, he walked me through every bit, and even helped entertain my 1 year old while we got paperwork filled out. He was fantastic to work with! The whole team was phenomenal, they were very informative and you could tell they always put the customer first. Loved my experience here and love my new car!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Apr 4, 2022,
We drove from Tennessee after looking at a car online for 2 weeks, and when our own credit union refused to work with us Jason went to work and found us a different credit union and got us an even better rate! He is awesome!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Apr 2, 2022,
I purchased a Hyundai Sonata about to weeks ago in my favorite color. This is the second car that I have purchased from here and they never disappoint! My dad just purchased the truck of his dreams on last night! Mr. Goodman is the GOAT!!☺️ Great Business! Great People! Great Service and Honest!
Facebook
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Mar 6, 2022,
I loved this place , Conner was a great salesman , very detailed , smooth car purchase with him , he worked with me & made sure he gave his best customer service , I really appreciate him for that
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 28, 2022,
love this place. I never thought buying a car could be so easy. Jason helped me to get in a car with no problems. I will let all my friends know that if they need a car, that this place can help you with no problems.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 25, 2022,
After researching cars online I found one that I liked at Durham's Auto Mart. On a Saturday morning I was met by Jason C. in Sales and let him know what I wanted to look at and immediately he had the keys for me to go for a test drive. From there the entire process was fantastic and zero pressure from filling out initial paperwork, financing, and finalizing paperwork. Jason was outstanding throughout the entire process, explaining everything simply so there was no confusion and answered questions superbly. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Durham's Auto Mart for the best, zero-stress, non-complicated process ever.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 18, 2022,
great cars
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 18, 2022,
I can not say enough about how great my experience with this dealership was! Jason, our salesman, went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get what we wanted! He is not your average salesman, he cares about his customers! The dealership is very blessed to have him on their team! This dealership offers great vehicles at a fair price and I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. When you go in ask for Jason Chambers and you will get great service!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 11, 2022,
I wish I could give more than 5 stars… This dealership and all of their staff are truly amazing. I felt welcomed from the minute I got there. Jason Chambers is definitely the best salesman I have ever worked with. The experience of purchasing a vehicle from Durham’s Auto Mart was an enjoyable experience. I am definitely a customer for life and highly recommend DAM and Jason Chambers. Thank you Jason and all of the staff at Durham’s Auto Mart!
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 6, 2022,
Had a great experience, actually bought 2 pickups from Jayson who went above and beyond for us. The whole staff was friendly and helpful and the prices were great. We will definitely be back for future purchases.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Feb 3, 2022,
We bought a ford focus wagon from Jason. Jason was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the cars. The car was just as described. Good dependable car at a fare price. Would recommend Durham Auto Mart to anyone who needs a car 🚗.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Jan 31, 2022,
We purchased a Ford Focus Station wagon from Jason. Experience was pleasant. Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful. Car is clean and dependable. Car was just as advertised. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Jan 8, 2022,
My husband and I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. Jason was very helpful and honest. There were no ridiculous hidden fees to be concerned with, as apposed to the larger dealerships. I would highly recommend Durham's Auto Mart to anyone looking for a reliable used vehicle.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Dec 26, 2021,
The team at Durham's Auto Mart were very helpful and made the process of purchasing a vehicle easy. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to my friends and family.
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
919-383-5651
Dec 11, 2021,
Great experience with Jason ! This was our third truck purchase from him- always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This is our "go to" place for purchase and service. A+++
Google Maps
Durham's Auto Mart Durham's Auto Mart
★★★★★
19 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us